運輸和交付

透過 Synca Wellness 網站銷售的所有產品均直接從 Synca Wellness 倉庫出貨。我們努力工作,盡快處理您的訂單。運輸時間因產品而異。您的訂單通常需要 1-3 個工作天才能離開我們的倉庫。您的產品出貨後,運送過程可能會再延長 5-7 天。

運輸公司會在交貨前幾天與您聯繫。交付在周一至週五上午 9 點至下午 5 點的工作時間內進行,並且需要簽名。請在交貨收據上註明包裝是否有任何明顯損壞(如果適用)。如果您在訂單處理後更改送貨地址,則您需要承擔任何額外的運費。如果您無法在指定日期收到貨品,您可能會比預期晚於收到訂單的商品。

您可以隨時致電 1-877-217-2862 或發送電子郵件至Info@SyncaMassageChair.com 獲取有關您即將交貨的詳細資訊。

對於因天氣、提供的送貨地址不正確或我們無法控制的情況而導致的送貨失敗或延誤,Synca Wellness 不承擔任何責任。 *** 在冬季,請留出額外的運送時間。我們將盡力盡快為您提供新機器,但有些情況是我們無法控制的。如果運輸延遲,我們會盡快通知您。感謝您的體諒。

Shipping and Delivery

All products sold through the Synca Wellness website ship directly from Synca Wellness warehouses. We work diligently to process your order as quickly as possible. Shipping time varies by product. It usually takes between 1-3 business days for your order to leave our warehouses. After your product ships, it may be in transit for up to 5-7 additional days.

The shipping company will contact you a few days prior to delivery. Delivery is performed during business hours, 9am-5pm Monday-Friday and requires a signature. Please note any visible damage to the packaging on the delivery receipt if applicable. If you change the shipping address after your order has been processed, you are responsible for any additional shipping costs that apply. If you are not available to receive the delivery on the date provided, you may receive your order later than anticipated.

At any time, you can call 1-877-217-2862 or email Info@SyncaMassageChair.com to get detailed information about your upcoming delivery.

Synca Wellness is not responsible for failures or delays in delivery due to weather, incorrect delivery address provided, or circumstances outside our control. *** Please allow extra time for shipping during the winter weather months. We will do our best to get your new machine to you ASAP, but some situations are out of our control. If there is a shipping delay, we will notify you as soon as we can. Thanks for understanding.